Urban Futures Bond Administration CMS Login
 

Contact

We would love to hear from you. Please fill out the form below with any questions or comments you may have.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

MANAGEMENT

Marshall Linn
President/CEO
714-923-3550
marshall@ufbahc.com

Jeanne Stickel
Consultant
714-332-1000
jeanne@ufbahc.com

Starla Whittington
Accounting Manager
(714) 278-4267
starla@ufbahc.com

Raette Frazeur
HCCP, NCP
Vice President
714-923-3571
raette@ufbahc.com

Sara Tobin
Operations Manager
714-923-3559
sara@ufbahc.com


CSCDA/Multi-Family

John Sanner
Compliance Specialist
714-278-4268
john@ufbahc.com


Occupancy Monitoring – HCIDLA

Norma Cruz
Compliance Lead
714-923-3557
norma@ufbahc.com

Sienna Pezeshkian
Compliance Specialist
714-684-1990
sienna@ufbahc.com

Vianney Ruiz
Jr. Compliance Specialist
714-684-1987
vianney@ufbahc.com

Adele Carrasco
Compliance Specialist
714-684-1993
adele@ufbahc.com

Leslie Porras
Jr. Compliance Specialist
714-684-1988
Leslie@ufbahc.com


COMPLIANCE SERVICES

Vicky Gomez
Compliance Lead
714-923-3556
vicky@ufbahc.com

Gabrielle Navarro
Compliance Specialist
714-684-1989
gabrielle@ufbahc.com