Contact

We would love to hear from you. Please fill out the form below with any questions or comments you may have.

MANAGEMENT

Marshall Linn
President/CEO
714-923-3550
marshall@ufbahc.com

Jeanne Stickel
Consultant
714-332-1000
jeanne@ufbahc.com

Raette Frazeur
HCCP, NCP
Vice President
714-923-3571
raette@ufbahc.com

Starla Whittington
Accounting Manager
(714) 278-4267
starla@ufbahc.com


CSCDA

Sara Tobin
Compliance Lead – CSCDA
714-923-3559
sara@ufbahc.com

John Sinclair
Compliance Specialist – CSCDA
714-278-4268
john@ufbahc.com


HCIDLA

Adele Carrasco
Compliance Specialist – HCIDLA
714-684-1993
adele@ufbahc.com

Beverly Wilson
Compliance Specialist – HCIDLA
714-684-1987
beverly@ufbahc.com

Norma Cruz
Sr. Compliance Specialist – HCIDLA
714-923-3557
norma@ufbahc.com

Sienna Pezeshkian
Jr. Compliance Specialist – HCIDLA
714-684-1990
sienna@ufbahc.com


MULTI-FAMILY

Vicky Gomez
Compliance Lead – Multi-Family
714-923-3556
vicky@ufbahc.com

Calvin Infante
Jr. Compliance Specialist – Multi-Family
714-278-4269
calvin@ufbahc.com

Sharon Arellana
Compliance Assistant – Multi-Family/CSCDA
714-685-1988
sharon@ufbahc.com